From left to right: Ricky Montañez (Guitar), Rocko (Drums), Frank (Francis) Tirado (Bass) and Edward (Jerry) Pagán (Vocals)




email rockinpr.net

email webmaster ~ erikarock60


rockinpr.net © copyright 2011 All rights reserved by the respective sources. rockinpr.net does not accept any responsibility for the privacy policy of content or services provided by third party sites. U.S. Copyright Office, 101 Independence Ave. S.E.