Papo Gely (bass)
Víctor Junquera (keyboards)
Boche Figueroa (guitar)
Héctor Candelas (drums)



email rockinpr.net

email webmaster ~ erikarock60

rockinpr.net © copyright 2011 All rights reserved by the respective sources. rockinpr.net does not accept any responsibility for the privacy policy of content or services provided by third party sites. U.S. Copyright Office, 101 Independence Ave. S.E.